WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Just send your comments in an email to cynthiaswbc@gmail.com and we will post them here. Thank you.

  • Facebook Social Icon

 

Louise Rodgers on 27 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Received it within days. The price was the best I could find and the free delivery was a bonus.

 

S. Sproule on  14 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My first experience with a weightd blanket was beyond what I expected. It was like instant sleep when I put the blanket on and I slept through the night for the first time in months....maybe years. The blanket is made with precision sewing and a great deal of care. I feel indebted to DaZi weighted blankets for making my nights so restful.

Tanya Guy on 4 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We are so grateful for the care and speed with which we received our blankets. The blankets are thoughtfully constructed and both of our children have been using them since they arrived. It does seem to help!

 

K. Martin on 28 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Dave and Zila, 

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful weighted blankets! Our two boys were extremely happy to get them in the mail and could not wait to try them that evening!!! Your hand written card was the perfect touch! It felt so nice to know that these blankets were made with love and care by hand 

 

Our boys LOVE them!!!! Thank you so very much.  The third blanket we ordered was for our friend’s little girl.  She has troubles sleeping.  The blanket has helped her to feel more comfortable and fall back to sleep more quickly.  

 

C. Carlton on 22 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality, well worth every dollar. I look forward to going to bed now lol.

 

Nora S. on 20 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My kids love their new cosy blankets so much I am going to order one for myself.

 

B.Norris on 17 Oct,2019

5 ou5 of 5 stars

If you want a great looking, well made weighted blanket, then do what I did and buy one that is made here in Canada. The couple who make them are to be applauded for the care and attention to detail they put into them. Thanks DaZi Weighted Blankets and bless you.

N. Summer on 09 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to my weighted blanket for giving me back my good night sleeps is all I can say to everyone who asks me what has changed about me.

I even use it in the day time on weekends just to relax. I love, love, love it and besides that - it looks great too!

 

V. Storey on 02 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This weighted blanket is a dream come true. It is gorgeous and looks like it will last forever. I love the chenille side when I feel chilled and the cotton side when I am feeling warm. All in all, it is much more than I expected and the thank you card was very touching. Hats off to DaZi Weighted Blankets.

 

S.Porretta on 21 Sept, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

"After researching various weighted blanket options, I decided to go with DaZi Weighted Blankets and feel very good about my purchase! There may be cheaper options out there, but I really liked the fact that these are supporting a small local business, that they are custom made with love and care by a retired couple right here in Canada, and not mass produced in China. The website is very informative and explains everything you need to know so you select the right blanket for your weight. The shipping was quick and best of all FREE within Canada, and included a tracking number. It was carefully packaged and included an information sheet and even a personalized thank you card - what a thoughtful gesture! I got this first one for my daughter and look forward to getting another one for me in the future. Thank you!"

 

F. Walsh on 16 Sept, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Wow - what a great surprise to get my blanket so early. It is really a work of love. So much care went into this blanket because it shows.

I am hhappy that I chose this Canadian company over all the rest.Great quality, great fabric (love the chenille) and great price. Thanks!!!!

j ferguson on 12 Sept, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love my new blanket...it's my best friend lol.

 

M.McInnes on 9 Sept, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Thank heavens I found a Canadian supplier to get this fabulous weighted blanket. Great customer service! answered all my questions and then some. Great quality and love the color and the feel - so soft and comfy - not to mention the great sleeps I have nowl

JohnDunn on 30 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

If I could give more than 5 stars, I sure would. I shall never forget the very first time I used my weighted blanket. I laid down on the couch to try it 

and woke up several hours later haha feeling wonderful. I highly recommend this company for the great product they make. Thank you!

Sarah Becker on 23 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for my weighted blanket it really helps get rid of my leg pain when I lie down or sleep.

 

marlynnoble on 16 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Zila & Dave, 

Excellent workmanship shows throughout the blanket and it is truly soft and so comfortable. I sleep so well  and wake up refreshed.  It is amazing! Thanks again!!!

DanielaDrysdale on 13 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Zila and Dave!
We received our weighted blanket yesterday! Couldn't believe how fast it arrived. My son loves it!
Thanks so much!
Daniela 

jtraison on 12 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I received the blanket and my son used it last night! He has ADHD and has difficulty falling/staying asleep so I'm happy to say that this blanket  helped comfort him and he had his first good night's sleep. The blanket is very soft and well made, thank you!
Jaime Raison

J. Bingham on 9 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

I had my doubts about weighted blankets being all they were made out to be. But then I had to do something about my insomnia and I did not want to get caught up on prescription drugs. So I decided to give in and buy one even though they have a high price tag. WOW! what a great surprise! My fantastic weighted blanket is now my best friend. I am finally able to sleep all night. The blanket is very well made with precision sewing and pride in their products.  Thank you!!!

Bill Moore on 3 August, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

This weighted blanket is over the top...words cannot describe how it feels. It is soft and the quality is amazing. I sleep like a baby and highly recommend this Canadian company.

Sara M on 24 July, 2019

5 out of 5 stars  

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would because this blanket is the best thing EVER. Thank you so much!

 

Connor Big on 18 July, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

It's a fantastic blanket. It keeps you cool on the cotton side for warmer nights and the chenille is great for colder nights. It is made very well! Thank you!

 

APapillon on July 16,2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Thank you so much! Now that was fast! I will be sleeping like a baby tonight :)

The blanket is perfect and so soft. Thanks again!

 

Mlbilec on July 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

My grandson absolutely loves his weighted blanket. It was definitely a great investment because he now sleeps through the nigiht.

 

Joe M. on 11 July, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I love our weighted blankets. They are exactly as described. They fit nicely on our bed and we are pleased with the quality and workmanship. Glad we found this company after a lot of searching. Canadian made can't get any better.

June Landry on 20 June, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I don't usually do reviews but this is an exception for me. I can't say enough about my weighted blanket. If anyone is looking for one that feels great, looks great, and relaxes you in seconds so you fall asleep and wake up refreshed, then buy from this company. They answer your questions and are genuinely helpful without being pushy.

Doug Y. on 17 June, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

Hi Folks sorry I’ve been so long getting back to you, but I thought I would let you know that I absolutely love the blanket. It took some time to get used to it but now I wouldn’t want to be without it. The quality is amazing and I am so glad that I found your website and I could buy from someone local.

 

Julianne on 16 June, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

Thank you Zila and Dave sooo much for my amazing weighted blanket. Your custom and personal touches have made me the most beautiful, warmhearted and comfortable blanket ever. I am so grateful to have met you both and for you allowing me to come over and see your operation and feel all the different materials. I enjoyed seeing how you make these blankets.I have truly had the best nights sleep ever. I cannot thank you enough.  This has been life altering for me.
Sincerely, 
One happy customer! 
Julianne
 

D Dunlop on June 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

This blanket far exceeded my expectations. I have used both sides and all I can say is Zila and Dave make an excellent product. Well made; comfortable; highly recommend this seller to anyone who wants quality.

MaryLou Pap  on 30 May, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

My son wants me to thank the people who made his weighted blanket. He absolutely LOVES it and so do I because he looks forward to going to bed now. It is very comfortable and very well made.

 

 

Nancy Skinner on 20 May, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

I am going to order one for my daughter because she keeps borrowing mine! Love it!

Ted G on 13 May, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This blanket was one of the best decisions I ever made. It is the answer to better sleep which is what I desperately needed. It is also softer than I thought it would be and very well made. I highly recommend this company.

 

Ruela M on 1 May, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

Exceptional quality and customer service.  For years, I was reluctant to go to bed because I COULDN'T GET TO SLEEP. Now, I look forward to going to bed. I sleep like a baby with my DaZi weighted blanket. I am soooo happy that I chose this company. Thank you, thank you :)

 

E Clatt on 23 Apr, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

Thank you very much! The burgundy is a beautiful colour! I have used the blanket for a few nights now and it does seem to help me fall asleep faster. Happy with my purchase. Professional seller--high quality blanket. :)

Iglenfield on 09 Apr, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

Great quality and amazing cost. The handwritten note was a nice touch. Thank you!

 

Donna Bartag Wagner on 08 Apr, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

The blanket I purchased for our teenager is gorgeous. It passed any expectations I had. The kind note card that was included was very touching. All care instructions were included. I can not THANK YOU enough. First time in 16 yrs he has slept through the night. I very highly recommend people buy!! Thank you

 

Lili on 22 Mar, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

Wonderful product at super price and nice personalized customer service. Don’t hesitate to order if you need a blanket!!!

 

George A. Gilbert on 21 Mar, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

 Wasn't sure what to expect as I've never even seen a weighted blanket before ordering this one. The sellers were in constant communication assuring me of their care each step of the process. The product came out exactly as ordered and in such high quality. I'm ordering at least one more!

 Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:58 AM Jean G.

5 out of 5 stars

Good morning Zila and Dave, 

Just a quick note to thank you for the beautifully made blanket.  Our son has been enjoying its' comfort.

Your communication in this process has been outstanding and much appreciated. 

Sincerely, 

Jean

Nora Prentiss on 13 Mar, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

These 2 blankets arrived on time and we were impressed from the get-go. The packaging was very impressive and we were amazed with the quality of the blankets. The people who make these blankets know what quality means and the prices are well worth it!! After sleeping with them for 3 nights, we will never sleep without them and we are recommending them to everyone we talk to. Thank you Zila and Dave!!!

 

Melanie Day on 22 Feb, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

Amazing quality and exactly as expected! Customer service is A++ (a personalized thank you card was such a nice gesture). Thank you! :)

Judy Meintzer

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

Thanks so much for your outstanding personalized service. My blankets arrived very quickly- and they're beautifully crafted! Your passion for this important work is so evident. 

Lauren on 19 Feb, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

This blanket is high quality with nice strong stitching and breathable not-too-hot fabric. If I could give the seller 6 stars I would; they were incredibly thoughtful, fast at responding to messages, and really went above and beyond what I would ever expect from an etsy vendor. They proactively messaged me to ensure that the carriers option of signing for the package on delivery would suit me. They were even so thoughtful as to send a lovely card along with the blanket. The weighted blanket is a high quality product for an extremely reasonable price (especially since shipping is included for such a heavy item)

Erin on 06 Feb, 2019

5 out of 5 stars  

Beautiful, well-made, and I just had the best sleep of my life!

 

Patricia Turner on 17 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars  

I received my blanket yesterday and was so pleased with the quality of the product. Beautifully done and the color was perfect. Such a nice touch with a thank-you note and telling me the size and weight of my blanket. Very happy I ordered and will happily promote DaZi weighted blankets. And thank you very much, looking forward to many blissful nights of sleep.

 

Patrice Andranistakis 17 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Thank you so much for the beautiful work you do and the affordable prices you sell them for. These are our second and third weighted blankets as my daughter was borrowing mine from my bed so I decided to get us both one for the sofa :) So comforting and so relaxing to have on you! -43C tonight here in MB! We will be warm and cozy under our DaZi Weighted Blankets!

​​​G Robinson

Jan 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars 

My fiancee says she slept "like a baby kitten" and had a restful night even after a cup of chai which usually keeps her up. She let me try it and it feels like you're in a permanent hug. Anyway she loves it, thanks for a great blanket and stellar customer service.  Our cat,Thalia, is also a fan.  

​Sinclair on 14 Jan,2019

5 out of 5 stars 

Thank you so much for the weighted blanket. The craftsmanship and attention to detail is perfect. My boy has been sleeping soundly since he received it and packed it along when we went away for a few nights. He wont sleep without it. I'd like to write a review on Etsy but couldn't figure out how, but still wanted you to know how much we appreciate the work you do and how much the blanket has improved our 8 year old boys sleep. Thank you so much!!

Lisa on 14 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars Wonderful customer service! Answered all my questions promptly, beautifully made blanket that even came with a hand written thank you card. Delivered within the time promised. Highly recommend

 

Nattykins on 14 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars  

Fantastic price and quality! The colour is perfect and the fabric is nice and cool, so will be nice in the summer as well. Falling asleep is pretty much instant when I have this blanket on! :)

M Reader on 09 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars  

I ordered my 9 year old son an 8lb blanket for Christmas. I wasn’t sure how how he’d react but it’s easily one of his favourite gifts. It has definitely helped with some sleep and anxiety issues. The blanket is wonderfully made. The beads stay in place so well and are perfectly distributed. After reading through so many reviews on so many different blankets I’m very happy I ordered from Dazi and it was ready and shipped quickly too!

 

paul holunga on 05 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

2nd blanket purchased. The first was for my daughter. This one is for me for christmas from my wife and kids. The construction is top notch, the fabric is of excellent quality and as i have experienced from my daughter`s, it keeps getting softer. Love it!

Huck on Dec 31, 2018, 

5 out of 5 stars  

 I received the blanket this morning and I love it! The quality is excellent.. Far better than the ones I saw in stores. And I love the color combination too. Looking forward to using the blanket and experiencing its comfort. 

Carissa Erickson on 31 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made blankets! My boys love them!

 

Kerryon 30 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This blanket was the perfect weight for my skinny little 13 year old. It's made beautifully and she loves it.

 

 

Katie Maruniak on 21 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication. Made and shipped with care. Very excited for my daughter to open it Christmas morning

pootandcubby on 10 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars  

 

I liked the first blanket I ordered so much that I ordered a second! High quality and excellent customer service. Can't recommend this enough!

Christie Stewart on 01 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

5 stars (and beyond!) for both the quality of the blanket and the excellent customer service. 
I placed my order with a question about colour(s). I received a very helpful email only a few hours later. I had the blanket in a little under 2 wks of placing my order. The blanket itself feels SO well constructed. The fabric is thick, of great quality, and I can feel that care and precision have gone into the crafting of the blanket. 
The 'instruction' sheet that came with it was a bonus - I was wondering about the care and washing! Best of all, it came with a hand-written Thank You note. 
If you're contemplating a weighted blanket, THIS is your shop! 
A beautiful product hand-made by a truly talented, thoughtful and classy duo! :) 
Thank YOU, Zila and Dave

 

Toriah on 21 Nov, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

My partner bought me a 21 lbs weighted blanket for my birthday recently. I love it! It has improved my sleep drastically. I’m no longer tossing and turning, and can get a full nights  sleep no problem. Just wanted to say thank you! 

Cheers

Toriah

pootandcubby on 05 Oct, 2018

5 out of 5 stars 

 

This blanket is amazing! My daughter loves it. The workmanship is exceptional and it arrived really quickly. Thank you!

 

 

Sheena Ross on 23 Sep, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Very happy with my weighted blanket! It's incredibly well made and so very comforting to be under.

The following customer gave us permission to add her e-mail to our reviews.

R.Wilson on Sept. 20/18

 

I just wanted to say that I am blown away at the quality of my blanket. Some might think, "what goes into making a blanket" but I am so grateful for the quality and the comfort it provides. I am not really the type of person to give reviews but I must say, you do really great work and I know this blanket will last many years and provide countless nights of comfort. Such great work that what I thought would be a generally  made blanket is actually something so quality and nice that it motivated me to email you and say thank you. I also appreciated the little card inside. If I come across anyone who has a tough time sleeping or anxiety, etc. I will definitely recommend you. Especially since its Canadian made as well. I may order a second one here in the next year to have one for the couch :)

I wish you guys continued success.

 

 

manoman on Sept 7, 2018

 

The blanket is more than I could have hoped for. I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling refreshed.

It is so well made that I think it will last forever. Thanks Zila and Dave.I highly recommed you guys.

 

Peteandpat on Sept. 9/18

5 out of 5 stars   

This was a big deal for me to spend that much money on a blanket of all things. But…one week after I got it, I am  thankful that I have it to sleep with every night and I mean REALLY SLEEP. Zila was very knowledgeable and

helpful and did not coax or push me to buy one. Great sewing job she does too..

My friends are all amazed at the new me.

Ralen81 on 07 Aug, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

So happy with this blanket! My husband bought himself a weighted blanket, but it had a fleece cover and was way

too hot for me, so I went searching for something cooler and found this one. It’s well made and shipped out quickly.

The weight is so relaxing. I fall asleep quickly and sleep so deeply. I can’t believe everyone doesn’t own one!

 

 

Nikita Clark on 08 Jul, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

My mum loves her new weighted blanket. Sometimes she turns it into a body pillow to help her sleep on her side. Thanks Zila and Dave!

 

Donna Assef on 07-July, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

My kids bought a weighted blanket for my husband as a birthday gift. He absolutely LOVES it and uses it while watching tv as well as sleeping. The quality is exceptional and we love the fact that it is made right here in Canada, not in China like most other weighted blankets out there. I am recommending this to everyone I come in contact with.  The price is reasonable, and, like I said the quality cannot be beat!

 

Eleana Percevault on 06 Jul, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Our second purchase - great quality and customer service. Thanks!

 

furry on 06 Jul, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Love this blanket! It's very well made and is extremely comfortable. Great service from this shop, I definitely

recommend!

 

Debbie McDonnell on 19 Jun, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Very nice & well made.

 

 

Chantelle Long on 06 Jun, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Thanks again for a wonderful blanket so happy! As is my mother who is using it every day. I may buy another smaller

one for myself again in the future.

Kathleen Jackson on 03 Jun, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

This blanket is very high quality and arrived in the expected time. Definitely will order this again and shared with

others who will purchase one also.

 

Natalie Schneider on May 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

I absolutely love my weighted blanket!! Zila is extremely helpful! The blanket helps me fall asleep faster and is nice to have when relaxing

and watching a movie! The make of the blanket is so well done! So happy I got this blanket :)

 

 

Eleana Percevault on 18 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and as described. Quality is top-notch and customer service was great... Zila was kind and was able to answer all of my questions. The colour combo chosen by my daughter (Aqua/Violet) turned out really nicely. It seems to be working for her and she is

happy with the blanket.

Renee Beauregard on 03 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Right now my blanket has been over taken by my Annie!! I absolutely LOVE this blanket! Since the first night sleeping with it, I have slept for longer periods and don't toss and turn anymore! I drape it across my torso so it covers from shoulders to hips. I use it this way because I do not like the weight on my legs.

It is definitely helpful and worth it!! I cant say enough how much I love this. 💚

Andrea Kellaway on 03 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Shipped a bit early, arrived on time, excellent craftsmanship. Like a nice, warm hug! Thank you!!

Reviewed by zoeackah

5 out of 5 stars   

 

21 Apr, 2018

This blanket changed my life! I’ve never slept this well in my entire life. Finally being able to sleep deeply is starting to transform my health and well-being. Wow. I didn’t expect a blanket to do all that! Also, The product was beautifully made, and is the best value I found after weeks of online research. I think it might be the best money I’ve ever spent.

joannespironello on 17 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

beautifully made, quickly expedited and excellent customer service - answering questions and updates promptly...

 

nceaser on 17 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Awesome blanket! My son loves it and it has really helped him with calming his sensory system and sleeping better!

 

 

Scouting Canine on 12 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Bought as a birthday gift for my brother, and now he and my mom take turns using the blanket. Haha! They love it The DPT has helped my brother sleep through the night, which he is glad for. Fantastic product, great communication from seller!

 

 

Val King on 04 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

The Blanket, well packaged, shipped faster than expected, and is FLAWLESS...and the fabrics so crisp and colourful.

It is like a beautiful HUG. From the very first night I received it I have slept like a baby. That night I had the first amazing full night's sleep since my husband's stroke almost 2 1/2 years ago. I fell asleep in minutes from laying my head on the pillow, as the blanket is designed perfectly and it wraps you like a glove around your body. Every night since i received it, I have slept the same way waking rested. It molds to your body perfectly and gives a secure comfortable sleeping position immediately, no tossing and turning to get comfortable. Thank you so so much for my new revived days, where  although I have much to do, I'm not exhausted every morning and have a better outlook for the day.

 

 

Reviewed byChantelle Long

5 out of 5 stars   

 

15 Mar, 2018

Love this! Use it all the time to calm down when I get anxiety or over anxiousness. I love the colour!!! Wonderful communication! Very happy :)

 

Reviewed by idrawpicturesStudio

5 out of 5 stars   

 

14 Mar, 2018

It was a gift. She loves it. "Pure awesomeness". Thank you :)

 

13 Mar, 2018

Reviewed by Cole Larson

5 out of 5 stars   

 

13 Mar, 2018

High quality! Great customer care! Highly recommend!

 

Ashley Turowec on 25 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars 

In love with my blanket!!! Great fabric and definitely worth the wait and price :) I’ve been telling everyone and anyone about this shop!!! The store owner was quick to communicate when I had any questions and was always friendly. Can’t wait to make another purchase in the future!

kaismomma on 24 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Hope Wiart on 17 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

tmsmedema on 10 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Received waaaaaay before I was expecting it. Quick to reply to msgs. Blanket is amazing!!

Daniel Hawkins on 09 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars 

Awesome -just as advertised with quick shipping!

 

Jennifer on 08 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

If you have been looking for a weighted blanket...ta-da, your search is over! We ordered our blanket before Christmas 2017 and were thoroughly impressed by the craftsmanship and beauty of this handmade blanket. It was meticulously made and the description was completely accurate, something refreshing when ordering online. The customer service was great before hand as I had a lot of questions prior to buying. They  were very responsive and kind to deal with. A weighted blanket is not a cheap purchase but this one was worth every penny. Truly, this is where you should order from. (And no I do not have any ties to this seamstress or company. I just like getting what I paid for!)

Patricia Susan Wright on 30 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

This item is very well made, so pleased with the quality! This item shipped on time. I would buy this again. Highly recommend.

Ashlee Edwards on 19 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Arrived very quickly from shipping date! Accommodating and fast to reply, resolved a shipping mistake I made no problem :) quality product,

my sister will love it!

George Kunz on 17 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

 

Excellent quality and great communications with the seller. This is nearly a life changing blanket with an amazing

impact on sleep. We have convinced a great many people and are considering another purchase.