More Authentic Reviews

Page 2

Miranda Knight on 06 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars  

Fabulous. I love it! Thank you so much.

Michelle Robart on 06 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars  

Just after the first time I used this blanket I knew I loved it. I have restless leg syndrome and if that isn't acting up I just simply toss and turn all night. With this blanket I can honestly say I have had the best sleep in YEARS! I can't believe how rested I feel, it a very good quality blanket. I would highly recommend this product. As an added bonus this blanket came almost 2 weeks earlier than I expected.

Sheri Impey on 02 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

I bought this for my husband. He said it takes a couple of days to get used to, but it has helped him sleep better. He also likes to just have it on him when watching tv or reading. The color is nicer than in the picture which is a bonus!

o.lie.ju.lie on 02 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Highly recommend this blanket to anyone. Excellent quality and very happy with our purchase! Thank you to DaZi weighted blankets for answering all of our questions and for quick delivery.

 

Christopher Kennedy on 19 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

The quality of this blanket is absolutely amazing. You ask for 20lbs but the blanket somehow feels much heavier - which is a great thing. The homemade feel adds an extra touch of beauty to it as well. Would highly recommend this blanket. 

wolodkor on 12 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Great customer service , quality stitching quick delivery!

sbabisky on 12 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars  

I love my blanket. It has been help me get a good night’s sleep. I glad I found it here. A very worth while investment! Thank you!

 

Tracy on 26 Nov, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

In LOVE with my blanket, highly recommend to others!!

Tyrel Pinnegar on 20 Nov, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

This is a game changer. Thank you so much.

msleannedaycare on 04 Nov, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

 

DaZi Weighted Blankets are AMAZING!! How amazing you ask? They are so amazing that I own 4 of them in various sizes and colors for my family. Want to sleep deeper and longer? Want to reduce anxiety, restlessness and increase calmness? Struggle with Insomnia? Buying a DaZi weighted blanket will greatly reduced or remove any or all of those issues. They provide SUPERIOR customer service and QUALITY workmanship. Do yourself a favor and invest in one of their blankets. It's one of the best gifts you can give yourself or a family member. Take it from me, they are worth EVERY. SINGLE. PENNY!!